Website Manager

Weatherford Little League

Weatherford Little League

Board Members

Weatherford Little League Association Board Members

President/Baseball Junior Director: Roger Martinez
Vice President/Baseball Minor: Steve Bulgerin
Secretary: Valerie Stedifor 
Treasurer/Baseball T-Ball Division Director: Tracy Lowther
Player Agent/Softball Junior Director:  
Safety Officer: Chris Kristufek
Director of Baseball: David Lowther
Director of Baseball Liason/IT: Byron Valle
Softball T-Ball/Coach Pitch Director: 
Softball Minors/Majors Director: Jennifer Kristufek
Baseball Coach Pitch 1 Director:  Stephanie Ray
Baseball Coach Pitch 2 Director: Eric Tomlinson
Baseball Majors Director: Alisha Dobbs
Challengers Director: Rudy Ragle
Board Member: Lora Carlisle
Board Member: Zenah Valle
Board Member: Kevin Magnum
Board Member: Josh Burns
Board Member: Ryan Barton
Board Member: Anthony Fairman


Weatherford Little League
1011 Charles Street 
Weatherford, Texas 76086

Phone: 817-599-0456
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Weatherford Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In